Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Pittman

Jennifer Pittman

April 16, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Pittman
"Maria was super helpful and awesome to deal with. Friendly, quick to respond and very professional. Works hard to find every discount available to help in your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Gilbert Romero

Gilbert Romero

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gilbert Romero
"I highly recommend John Long State Farm Maria was awesome service and business experience 5 stars for sure thank you!"
Profile photo of E Knight

E Knight

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by E Knight
"The staff with John Long State Farm Insurance have been extremely professional with their approach. Sheila is especial very hands on with her assistance. I would certainly recommend anyone utilizing them for their coverage."
Profile photo of Patrick Rakowitz

Patrick Rakowitz

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Rakowitz
"Sheila Seidel has been my agenda for many years now. She amazing. Anytime I have a question or need help she is very helpful and quick to respond. I highly recommend her and John's office for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sarah Patterson

Sarah Patterson

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Patterson
"I love being one of John Long's customers. His administrative specialist is always available to answer every question and to make every one of my needs are met with expendency. Kayla is theso easy to talk tou and she always finds a way to explain in "lay" people terms, which is great cause i dont speak car insurance🤣🤣🤣 100% recommend this StateFarm crew!!!"
Profile photo of amy herrington

amy herrington

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by amy herrington
"Maria was amazing!! She was super efficient, got my auto policy squared away in minutes and at a 3rd of the cost of my last policy! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Belinda Soliz-Gibby

Belinda Soliz-Gibby

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Belinda Soliz-Gibby
"Friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I feel like they have my best interest at heart."
Profile photo of Jarrett Seidel

Jarrett Seidel

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jarrett Seidel
"Great office to deal with Sheila is always very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Mary Jane Ambriz

Mary Jane Ambriz

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Jane Ambriz
"Shiela is the best always ready to help! State Farm office in Jourdanton work as a team very approachable."
Profile photo of Paul-Emmanuel Ezan

Paul-Emmanuel Ezan

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul-Emmanuel Ezan
"Awesome office! They’re always available to help and assist with coverage price Kayla is awesome"
Profile photo of -Mr. Shift Yo Perspective -

-Mr. Shift Yo Perspective -

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by -Mr. Shift Yo Perspective -
"Maria was easy to work with and she was patient with me and I just appreciate her for that."
Profile photo of Blaire Livingston

Blaire Livingston

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blaire Livingston
"John and his team are amazing! Everytime I call they are so friendly and make setting up and managing my policies a breeze!"
Profile photo of Martha Peacock

Martha Peacock

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Peacock
"So quick and worked around my work schedule. Maria is so sweet and friendly."
Profile photo of Richard Gauna

Richard Gauna

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Gauna
"Great service. Thank you, Kayla for helping me out on my auto insurance."
Profile photo of Clay Davis

Clay Davis

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clay Davis
"Wasn't too crazy about how expensive auto insurance is lately. Shopped around after being with same company for years. Maria gave me the best quote she was able to I believe, but the biggest sell was her kind, understanding, and caring nature. She did not push me in any way, and took what I told her was affordable to me to heart. Thank you Maria"
Profile photo of Andrew Alvarez

Andrew Alvarez

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Alvarez
"Amazing service"
Profile photo of Christopher Lavender

Christopher Lavender

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Lavender
"Great service"
Profile photo of Secilia Contreras

Secilia Contreras

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Secilia Contreras
"Kayla with State Farm is a great agent .(: love that she is looking out for costumers trying to get them better deals .(:"
Profile photo of Robert Edwards

Robert Edwards

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Edwards
"A talking lizard might save you 15% but Maria saved me over $150/month over liberty mutual and I got more coverage I bet a lizard can't do that and excellent customer service they went above and beyond answering all my questions"
Profile photo of Brian Lyons

Brian Lyons

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Lyons
"If I could give 10 stars I would. Shelia and Maria are awesome. I have insured all of my personal vehicles with no hassle. They are very understanding and helpful. I believe the culture at this company is awesome because I have had one bad experience."
Profile photo of Mark Barrow

Mark Barrow

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Barrow
"They treat you like family here!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Brice

Jennifer Brice

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Brice
"Fantastic experience with this agency. They were so helpful, friendly and pricing was within my budget. Then when it was time to renew, they reached out to schedule a call to discuss my coverages again. John was very thorough and helpful on the call. 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Don King

Don King

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don King
"Worked with Shelia today and she was fast , responsive and awesome even with our grandchild being noisy she was very patient , caring and decent . Thank you very much !!!!"
Profile photo of casey isbell

casey isbell

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by casey isbell
"Carli helped us obtain a new policy for our multiple cars. I love how hard she worked!"
Profile photo of Jenny Barentine

Jenny Barentine

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Barentine
"My family made the dreaded switch from one insurance company to another. Maria Ramos from State Farm (John Long agent) made this transition smooth and painless. She was helpful every step of the way. It was nice to have someone on the phone personable and relatable verses a random person who I will never talk to again. Maria gave top notch service. She has made my experience pleasant. I am no longer anxious about my insurance switch. Looking forward to our new relationship with State Farm. Thank you Maria!"